Facebook Complaints Continued... (Page 3)

433+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Facebook corporate: 650-543-4800
20

I have been banned from facebook on 3 occasions usually 3 days, but now I received a 30 day ban, I use facebook to contact my family n friends in Ireland, I live in England, I am housebound so really need to message family I'm 63 in july. what I posted was about,..... murderous muslems n terrorists on UN human rights council. now the last time n the time before I was banned for having the word muslim in it. seemingly we cant disguss anything about muslem crime or rape gangs but the muslems parade down the streets of Britain threatening to kill n behead also on facebook but nothing but if I tell the truth I am banned for speaking out. by the way isreal and the USA have left the council of human rights, that is why I made the post giving the reason I thought they left can you help me please thank you so much. Daniel.

20

You may have someone pretending to be offering grants for and from Facebook if you contact me I have more information with his name contact info

20

I got a 30 day ban for making a comment that was pretty mild compared to what others have not been banned.
I do not use bad language, and my comment was classed as hate speech- yet others comment using very bad language and nothing happens.
This is selective bullying.
Then Facebook encourages me to spend money advertising or says "post in your business account because people are trying to contact you" But I can't because they have blocked me. Therefore I am losing customers.
When I try to comment I get the thing "If this is a mistake let us know" but when I do that I get a further message "this action can not be performed"
What's the use?

20

Hi I’m complaining about a girl kiara Jones who posting false stuff been to police been told to contact you to remove it all

20

An unwanted upgrade that limits me to reading no more than ten words of any comment and blocks me from editing or deleting anything I have posted. I fail to see how this increases my enjoyment of Facebook but frankly I expect no explanation.

60

I have been charged a charge I did not make. #4HN73GGNFJ2 on the 10th for $33.95!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on the 9th...$10.57...I want to make it perfectly clear.....I DID NOT MAKE THE CHARGE FOR $33.95 Please reimburse me for these bogus charges! Thank You...Kate Fucile Otherwise I love FB!

20

my facebook was trunned off ,. a statement stating that I need to send a picture of myself to be able to get back online. I have a prophile pic on phone and I believe is on facebook too..... I do not have a pic in my computer

20

Help Center

My. stepson used my phone number on his phone and set up a FB account. Without my permission. I'm now receiving all his notices in my messages (32665) and it's getting annoying. How do I make it stop.....? How do I get him off of my number with out messing my FB up?
We did not find results for: My. stepson used my phone number on his phone and set up a FB account. Without my permission. I'm now receiving all his notices in my messages (32665) and it's getting annoying. How do I make it stop.....? How do I get him off of my number with out messing my FB up?

20

WHY...has facebook BLOCKED me from some of my selling sites? No one can explain it that I've contacted. It does annoy me, since it's been going on now for over a month. Can you PLEASE fix it? Thank you.

20

I changed my password this morning [04/13/18] utilizing my phone number that's listed. I received an incorrect home page, front page, and all my pictures and friends have been deleted. Hopefully, my personal and confidential information has not been accessed and/or released. Please correct ASAP.

If you have any questions, please contact me via my phone or email.

20

my profile was blocked for 30 days accused of spamming

20

I did not give Facebook my cell phone #. Yet I keep getting notifications on it. I deleted my account 18 days ago, but I'm still getting these notifications. They are using up my minutes on my cell phone. It is evident that they don't go by their own policy rules. All notifications were to take up to 14 days to stop. Do I need a Lawyer to get them stop?

20

Ive been blocked for some reason. Want to be unblocked and want to know why and by who. Trying to do my work and its to easy for yealous to block people. Ive send many requests to know why, untill now now reply.

20

facebook is constantly logging me out of my account.have submitted numerous appeal forms as well as providing photos numerous times to no avail.facebook advised me they will get back to me shortly but never not once have they replied to me or fixed the problem

20

I did not subscribe to my personal life being placed on the Google without my permission. I'm horrified and would like my details and MYlife .com removed with immediate effect. Please remove Yvonne Hargreaves Chorley from Mylife.com as it could only have been initiated by joining Face Book!

20

I Have 2 Accounts you SHUT me out of. Now you want me to Give you a copy of my PASSPORT, LICENSE,CREDIT CARD, and you even asked for my S.S...Since when has Facebook demanded peoples PRIVATE Accounts to Regain Access..

20

Hello sir my Account has been disabled without any reason so please help me to recover so i am sending my real id proof check it as soon as possible

20

I'm a member of the Free Energy Party group on Facebook, and apparently, the new membership counter is broken....
Talked to an admin of the group and they pointed me here.....
So come on, Facebook!....
Fix the counter!....
Seriously dropping the ball on the whole "social" aspect by not knowing how many members are in the group....
Thanks fer listening....

20

I can't activate messenger without Facebook ID on my mobile because of your blocking.

20

As admin to The Free Energy Party I am complaining that as new members, hundreds of them, join not a one is being counted. I want the counter fixed, rest assured, my goal is to make a complaint at least once a day until it is fixed and know that I am encouraging every single member to do the same, of course many will not, i only pray enough do that you will remedy this issue ASAP!

20

I cannot log into my Facebook Account that I just recently made. I obtained a picture security email and did what was required and have had no response.

20

Beginning December my Facebook page one day I can’t open until today , I don’t know who open new page taking pictures from my pictures, I have to change email addresses long time ago but still I can open my page, how can I recover my page?

20

Received a message saying I needed to upload a photo to verify my account and that I would be locked out until the photo was verified. I have now been locked out for days with no word.

20

You 'll have blocked my phone facebook account you want me to upload a picture of myself but when I try it won,t let me .when my phone was stolen and I got a new one I didn,t have pass words so I opened one on this phone Phyllis skipper skipper

20

Why my facebook messages block again an again?what is my fault??please solve my problem.

20

I was logged out due to verify my account 2 weeks ago. I sent my pic like requested. I Want my Fb ASAP ! It's been long enough !

20

I created my Facebook account the end of December 2017. During the 2nd week of January 2018, I was unable to log into my account. The error message said that I needed to send them a photo of myself to verify before I could get into my account. They then sent me codes to reset my password so I could gain access to my account. This has happened at least a dozen times. Yesterday I thought I would create an email account on Yahoo and then create a new account on Facebook. That didn't work. They continue to ask for my photo. Please provide me with access to my Facebook account.

100

SIR THIS IS MY REAL ACCOUNT AND MY ACCOUNT HAS NO ISSU AFTER THAT FACEBOOK TOLD ME THAT UNFORTUNATLY YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO ACCES YOUR ACCOUNT WE R REVIEWING THESE ADDITIONAl DOCUMENTS .WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE,AND WE WILL GET BACK YOU AS SOON AS WE CAN .THEN SAY LOG OUT . AND NO MORE OPTIONS . SIR THIS IS MY BUSSINESS PROFILE AND IM WORRIEED ABOUT THAT BECOUSE OF MY BUSSINESS HAS STOPED

20

I keep on getting hacked and I can not get into my Facebook account like someone change my email address on my Facebook account

20

This is

Unfortunately, you won't be able to access your account while we're reviewing these additional documents. We appreciate your patience, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

20

i kip receive this i do not know what it is the claim it is for advertisement would please look in to it i wish it would to stop at once WOOD CARVING DISPLAY # 1 REGINALD LACHANCE
messages
Messages
globe-americas
Notifications
compose
Publish
camera
Photo
camcorder-live
Live
megaphone
Promote
LikesViewsPosts
42
0 new likes this week
Your Ads Payment Failed

We were unable to charge your ad account. Please add a new payment method to your account.
Add New Payment Method Amount You Owe: $98.89 USD
We were unable to charge your ad account. Please add a new payment method to your account.

20

My complain is ali raza from kunri uploded my picture on facebook without my premmission and write something abusive things about me please do somethig.

20

I already complained to you about the fundraiser and that they haven't given me my money. But I wanted to also complain because I did get a response from facebook, it said "You already filed a complaint regarding the fundraiser, please allow 2-3 business days for us to resolve this problem". The only problem with this is that THEY CLOSED THE CASE, which to me means they aren't going to do a damn thing. They also made it impossible for me to post anything else on that site. So I think I lost my money, I don't know if the people that donated lost their money or not, I know it didn't go to MY account!

20

I did a personal fundraiser because my dog is sick and needs a vet. I got my goal within a couple of days, so I deleted the post so nobody else would submit funds. I gave facebook all my banking info, the donors got receipts and were told the donations went through. Except I kept getting posts from fb saying I got NO DONATIONS and to contact more "friends" with my fundraiser when it was done a week ago! I tried and tried and tried to use their "help" line, and they contacted me once telling me they were "sorry it took them so long", but didn't come up with a solution. It's been way over 2 weeks and NOTHING. I need this money by tomorrow. So when I contacted one of the donors, they said that fb put their donation back into their bank with no explanation. I truly don't know what else to do, I wouldn't have done a fundraiser if I didn't need it.

20

We recently got a new modem. Agter it was installed facebook said they observed my account being used somewhere besides our home. They asked me to submit a photo they could review which I did. They then locked me out of my accound stating it was a “security precaution”. That was 3 1/2 days ago, and when I check on my account they say I am locked out pending review of my photo. Facebook has no customer service if you ask me! I need to keep this account up due to medical problems that my husband and I have.
plus, they do not respond to anything and do not answer hones, emails, etc. There is no excuse for this shoddy behavior!

20

I do not want anymore messages sent to my telephone! I have been trying to stop this for a long time and haven't had any response. My next step will be to contact the FCC if these messages aren't stopped!

20

My account is disabled due to no wrong doing on my part, and I cannot get an answer from anyone at their customer service site. . .it has been over a week, and they refuse to answer my questions. . .

20

Some one from New York keeps getting on my facebook account. I have changed my password many times and still does NO good. Please stop some one from New York from getting on my fb. Thank you very much.

20

My Face Book Page does not open fully

20

Facebook told me a football article was spam. Then they said it wasn't. They banned me from posting in groups even though I did not post spam.

20

Why does a facebook user like me complain about the games you entice people with? Because maybe facebook could be a little more fair minded and not have customers wait for nearly two days to play a game because one runs out of life, and now one needs three keys to play any of their games. Reward? Punishment! That's what you get with FB. Unless your willing to throw lots of money away to play a simple mindless game. But....also because their games are flawed, and manipulated, and destined to allow greed before customer pleasures. But that's the selfish endeavors of FB games. So, I have only myself to blame for a least expecting fairness to surface.

20

I was kicked off Facebook for no reason or explanation. i was told unusual activity had occurred. i was given a code and had to send my photo 3 times. then it happened 3 more times. now every time i get texted a code to my phone the code comes up as expired.

40

Facebook has disabled my account today that I have had for years and my main issue is the fact I have my business page linked to this account which I was the only admin for and now cannot access this. I appreciate Facebook has rules etc but I'm sure they could try to advise before simply affecting people's lives!

My business is mainly advertised through Facebook and I am now missing out on potential new clients due to this happening resulting in a loss of earnings. I have paid Facebook money for running ads etc built up likes, reviews and a strong customer base and find it disgusting how they can just abuse people like this with no real way of contacting them to find a resolution quickly. Any help would be appreciated.

20

Facebook locked me out of my account and I sent what and have not heard back lately. They are censoring me because of my conservative views which are against what they are (no matter what they say). Please help and do something about this.

20

Whenever I have a complaint, I never get a response or suggestion on how to fix the problem. Im sick and tired of reporting problems and nothing gets fixed. There seriously needs to be better security on the profiles, I don't like that people I don't know or like going into someone else's profile and getting information on me and my friends!! Something needs to be done about this. Thank you for any help you can provide. I look forward to a response from other FB users as corporate continues to ignore me.

20

Facebook spam department has locked me out of my account because of issues with my name. I can understand the need for accountability but it leaves me in a precarious position as I have been professionally known as Rat for over forty years and even my mother calls me Rat. The friends I have on my page (about 5,000 in all) are people that only know me under that name which is the reason they have friended me.

My account was suddenly closed without warning giving me no chance to inform my friends and family that I would no longer be contactable on that page and I now find myself unable to access my photographs, which I believe remain my property. This also applies to my personal messages and other information that I have not been able to view and had I known I was about to be locked out of my account I would have taken the time and trouble to download all of my data and deleted the account.

Anonymity to a public figure is a valuable thing and is a step taken to maintain personal privacy while the public figure belongs to the public and that is the purpose for which I use my FB page, the public. My main point is that I don't want the public to know my real identity as it raises all kinds of privacy issues including being stalked and dealing with over vigorous fans turning up on my doorstep, this is not to mention that in these days of political and social uncertainty it poses a very real threat to my family and friends.

I would ask for limited access to my account so I can retrieve my personal data, intellectual property and inform my friends that I will no longer be available on Facebook.

20

My complaint is the way I have been treated in the last year or so, I have been banned from using APPS eg Giftbank, Quixshow and other apps. I have know been banned from the games. All I am getting is couldn't load plugin whaterer that means. So could someone please rectify this problem as soon as possible. Or I will have to leave Facebook altogether, because I have been hacked many times and been banned quite often by Facebook, which I find very frustrating for me and my friends

40

I have some items for sale and was re-bumping them to then be told that I cannot do this anymore. I have been banned and blocked as my posts were abusive and offensive. If Facebook took the time to look at my for sale posts they would see that they are pictures of furniture.

60

I was extremely disappointed to hear that facebook had declared the movie "A Billion Lives" a tobacco product. It is about the most anti tobacco film ever made. I have to wonder if Facebook is in the pocket of big pharma, big tobacco, and big government. By doing what they have done , Facebook has joined the status quo and the big boys. Lining your pockets at the expense of a billion lives lost is criminal. Please be part of the solution, not part of the problem.

40

I can't log in to my account because of some stupid extra secrity I didn't want/ask for n have no way of uploading. I'd to verify who I am this is totaly disgraceful when I need Facebook to contact people in emergencies. Pure hatered towards Facebook because of this.

40

Somebody from Facebook corporate offices sent me an email stating that that my account is locked cause the name I have been using for more than 9 years isn't mine. Therefore, my account is locked. Does that make any sense? I have been logging in to my account from either my mobile or laptop from any Location around the world with no problem and just because somebody wanted to bother me, you block my account without even warning me?

I'm really disappointed at the level of service you provide tho I always thought that your team is smart and developed enough to serve millions of clients. moreover, i have sent them my ID and yet i still Cant access my account and cant eve track the status of the case.

20

Unfortunately my Facebook is not logging in and it is asking dome confirmation code. I am not using that number and I tried alternative one but I am fail to retrieve my Facebook account.

40

When Facebook is responding, it works reasonably well. But it keeps stopping and I have to re-boot. Is that my problem or Facebook's?

40

I wasn't on line at all yesterday because of not being able to use Facebook. The corporate office is banning me for no reason that I know of but there is something on my page that I did not do. Please can you find out who is using my account because this is not only worrying me but frightening me too. I do thank you for looking into this matter and providing services for Facebook users when they ignore us. Please, could you give me a date as to when I will receive answer?

100

Facebook says that my account is spreading spam. Now, they will not let me login. What's going on?

20

Nearly 5 years ago I complained about some pictures and comments posted on face book by some one posing as me. I didn't open an account and have never used Facebook.These pictures and comments are still on facebook after I was assured that they would be removed it's extremely upsetting to say the least!

40

On 4/26/2016, someone (unknown) has gained unauthorized access to my Bank (Banco Popular de Puerto Rico) Visa Logo Debit card ending in xxxx xxxx xxxx 2736 and charged $500 each for two separate Facebook Ads. I need for a Facebook security representative to contact me as soon as possible to coordinate the next steps in releasing the funds amounting to $1,000 back to my account. I have already notified my bank, reported the unauthorized transactions, and cancelled my debit card.

40

I am getting a load of notifications on Sky adverts, that I do not want, and I want them stopped and don't know how to do this. Can someone tell me how to report spam advertising to the product management team at Facebook?

80

I would like for my Facebook page be deactivated for good. I ask that it be deactivated once and I went through all the steps to deactivate it but a couple of days later a friend of mine said it was still on there. So please could someone deactivate it for good. Or maybe this company does not want that too happen?

40

Having problems with Facebook where they are asking me to confirm my identity. Has anyone been able to fix this?

40

I am upset. Ordered new blinds and they never came.

40

I have an android phone. The new version of Facebook and messenger are impossible to see the small print. It's so hard to see it gives me a headache and my eyes hurt so bad. I know other people have a problem with this too. They must. The print is so tiny.

40

Someone called Sophie reported my photo (nothing wrong with it) it had over 200 likes and I was fully dressed and I was smiling all nice comments nothing wrong with it. She reported it and it got removed I'm not very happy with this it's so childish to remove one of my best photos!

40

They censor free speech and ban me like they are punishing me like a red headed step child. I want my acct terminated, but Facebook does not allow you to do that. Only deactivate the acct. I don't like them to keep me on file forever.

80

I have a set of 5 pages of the same name, same category, same thing, which I ADMIN for two! All criteria mentioned in the merge requirement is perfect. Yet Facebook customer support center in India keeps telling me unable to merge pages every time I send a humble request to merge them. Kindly take up an action before we forward this complaint to your higher authorities in India branch. This is definitely going to be a problem going forward if they do not listen to their customers.

20

Facebook keep locking me off my own account. No reason other than suss activity. I'm tired of it try to upload proof of who I am but can't for whatever reason. Why is Facebook being so discriminatory toward me. I wish to complain but as per it's impossible there's more but only have 100 words.

40

My account was blocked by Facebook on March 13th due to someone reporting a comment I made where I used the word Whore. Although I am not blaming them for blocking my account without even asking for explanation from me. I was attacked by a group for over 48 hrs and finally I got in the gutter with them and called one of them names. My complain however is about what they said. Their message says I will be blocked for 24hrs but after 48hrs I am still blocked. To post a message on their Community Support group you have to log in (how?). If you go and make a report about a Disable account, it comes back and says, THIS ACCOUNT IS NOT DISABLED. There is absolutely no way to asked them how their clocks works?

All I want to do is to get my account and close it forever. This is the first time I had to deal with them (or not) and I realized what a mistake it was to join a Social Network that is trying to control each aspect of your life. I love Face Book for what it has achieved especially in countries where people are not allowed to voice their opinions. But, I live in US and there are many ways to express myself. I believe in Freedom of Speech that is why while I was getting bullied and cussed at I did not think about reporting any of them.

I simply block anyone I don't like to see or hear from. Facebook is a business and have a right to have their own policies but they don't have the right to take my personal information and pictures. I think when they decide to block someone page for an indefinite 24hrs, they should at least give that person to close his or her account.

40

I have been hounded by face book, first I was banned for sharing my group with other groups which as I understand is a legitimate way of promoting a group. I have now been banned for posting photos containing nudity and yet I have not done so, face book presented a picture as 'evidence' that showed no nudity. I am now unable to contact friends and family or reply to adverts etc.

20

My facebook page isn't giving me the option for emoji like at the bottom of a post. I have deactivated and reactivated my facebook app 3 times and still nothing. How can I get help with this without adding another support ticket. I need to speak with someone in Menlo Park asap!

20

Hacker on Facebook is posting rude homophobic comments on my facebook notifications. Have requested it be removed but offender continues posting comments. I have submitted this over and over using the online complaint forms and notes for Facebook, but they will not help at all.

20

I was blocked for three days for "harassment" for making the unremarkable comment. Facebook customer service is a joke!

20

Somebody hacked my Facebook account and tried to change its name. But he can't do it because of Facebook security. Now i get it back but it shows me help us to confirm your name. I tried it with my ID, but it further says me it shows your not the owner of this account. It clearly shows my name and DOB!

100

My wife has passed away 11/11/2014 so called friends have posted pitchers of her with out my permission. I have ask them very nicely to to stop but i have been told to stay off their facebook page by them and they have blocked me from their pages. I just want them to to stop. Anyone who wants to post any pitchers of her i want them to consult me first.

40

You have people coming online saying they work for Facebook and telling people that they have special offers or have won a sweepstakes and want person information from us and in their background pictures have a photo of Facebook. I think you should investigate this matter.

40

Hello, good day. I wanted to enquire, how long does it take for my Facebook account information to be verified, when my account is locked out so that my user name is verified? I already submitted my
government issued ID over 5 days ago.

40

My husband is in the United states army fighting in a war in Sudan. There is a facebook page with his picture, on his profile it says he is engaged. I spoke to him last week about the page. He told me that he doesn't have a facebook page. I don't know who created it. But I would like to have it removed immediately. That's disrespectful to me. Can ya'll please do something about it or I will contact the army and have them to do something about it.

20

I have promoted my page from facebook but now i don't want to continue but the amount was been credited from my account. Please cancel my promotion and do not deduct any amount from my account. Please reply as early as possible.

60

I was contacted by a Ensley Charlean Bernice (Charlean Bernice Ensley) to inform me that I was one of the lucky ones picked to receive 6,000,000 us dollars from facebook. After I gave her some info (no bank details) I began to get suspicious. I accused her of being connected to a scam. She has now removed her contact details. Facebook should do a much better job at the corporate level of removing these types of scams.

40

I am considering leaving facebook because of their tax avoidance. It is not a good example to all of us that pay.

40

My facebook account had since blocked for some days now and I tried to have it unblocked with my international passport but won't let me. I want my account back please, thanks.

60

Just want to know how to stop Facebook from loading, loading, loading, jumping, skipping, etc. as I'm trying to look at it. No sooner do I start looking at the first or second post, than it will jump three or four posts later. It's like a runaway train, and I can't stop it. This has never happened before. Does it have anything to do with that new box that started appearing beside selected posts that asks me if I want to share? Less is more, Facebook. I just want to look at a few things and log off. I can't attach an image - the whole thing never remains still long enough for me to read a complete post from anybody!

20

Internet 'trolls' are a reality- it is unavoidable. No one would disagree that they exist. Anyone who has used social media for enough time know just how nasty they can be. No one should disagree that the administration of a page has the right to remove 'trolls' that are causing disruption on their own page by such people. But should the 'trolls' be able to report someone for being banned? Certain Facebook administration staff seem to think so.

It seems that my account has been suspended for a month due to a 'troll' taking offense at being identified and banned as such... ..of course the contents of the post that the 'troll' made which necessitated his removal were completely in line with Facebook Terms of Service.

Of course there is no appeals department for Facebook to look into overworked ( and/or lazy or prejudiced) staff members which means countless individuals, and pages have been unfairly targeted. This is nothing new it seems. It has been going on for years and absolutely nothing has been done about it. Where is the justice? Where are the checks and balances? To whom are Facebook accountable for upholding their own rules consistently?

Realistically, I don't see any substantial restructuring of Facebook policies, yet there should be an impartial appeals process in place for this "first world problem"

20

Just got Windows 10. Now I hit FB and it goes there & then just goes back to cover page, it doesn't stay on. Did get a e-mail from FB and when I clicked on, it was something about a job? Maybe my computer just got hacked. Does this sound familiar to anyone?

40

I have a group that is supposed to be secret and I am getting requests to join my secret group. How can that be if they aren't supposed to see my secret group? Also when I go to Facebook's to find thing to post in my secret group every time I make a copy of an article and paste it to my group and then go back to Facebook's it takes me back to the beginning of Facebook. I don't like it and neither do any of the people I associate with. I would appreciate some answers and some help with these two problems please. I expect to hear from you about these problems.

40

The man created another(fake id) for blackmailing and he blackmailed me and said that he will leak my personal data in the public. This matter is very serious but Facebook does not take an strict action to this id and suspend him. I have asked that they trace his location via his fake id. I'm sending you his screenshot.

40

Hi. I want to open my Facebook account. But i cant open. I do not know what happened with my account from last night. Itx showing.. "Your Facebook account is not available, please wait while we review these documents."

80

The reason why I have complained to ya'll about Facebook is because I am being harassed. I reported a user to Facebook corporate before and nothing was done about it. He has another facebook page and now he have his girlfriend writing to me. Can ya'll please do something about it or direct me to the customer service line at HQ?

40

My facebook account was hacked and now the person who has it is demanding 1,000 rupees to give it back. I have tried to email Facebook support and they are no help.

40

I am complaining on the other half of my mate as he is unwell to do so. My mate has never had a problem with Facebook until yesterday. He received many messages from a fake account, asking for is location, who he is? etc. The account was Emma Jane it looked like it was someone from Pakistan. Also many people has just been using his pictures without his permission that should never be allowed. He reported it all but Facebook couldn't take them down. Why? Are you dumb? Cant you see its fake accounts? Cant you see people using his pictures?

It has made him very ill, and really paranoid, i woke up to find the toilet seat rip off and placed under the bedroom door without things. He is ill as it is and he takes 30 tablets a day for his adhd and many other things. This has made him even worse. If you DO NOT DO ANYTHING about this, we will be taking this to court as its breaking Facebook corporate policy.

40

A person has posted a nude image of me online. I have reported it but I want it gone quicker then 3-5 days. Is there a contact phone number for Facebook I can call with a complaint? Their support form seems like a waste of time for situations like this.

40

You have chosen to punish me for quoting from the King James Version 21st Century Bible the words of Jesus spoken in Revelations, on the day that Christians celebrate his birthday. The other quote that Zionist Facebook objected to was from Miko Peled, Israeli from Jerusalem, which has been circulating Facebook in a meme for years now. How could this possibly be against Facebook's community guidelines? Truth must be against your community guidelines but only when stated by certain kinds of people. Perhaps those who interpret the guidelines need a refresher course in Human Rights.

Looking at the ownership of Facebook is very revealing: Goldman Sachs, Jeff Rothschild, very strong Zionist supporters. The Rothschild family owns 80 % of Israel. If you continue to allow Zionist to control you and your business decisions, you will, very shortly, find yourself on the wrong side of history. Similar to where Nazi supporters found themselves after 1945, not a pleasant place to be. I understand Zionism is a political issue, this is not about politics, it is about morality and integrity. Why would Facebook stockholders choose to support genocide of the Palestinian people? You cannot silence everyone from speaking the truth. Just like Israel cannot kill all their enemies, they just continue to make more in the attempt to do so.

Human rights are rights inherent to all human beings, whatever our nationality, place of residence, sex, national or ethnic origin, color, religion, language, or any other status. We are all equally entitled to our human rights without discrimination. These rights are all interrelated, interdependent and indivisible.

80

I have been banned from Facebook for 24 hours now and additional 13 hours has been placed on me. This is unfair to me I do not swear and always fact check my posts. I have seen far worse on Facebook than my true picture. I have seen lies. I am a historian and fact check everything I post please lift this unfair ban from my account or help my contact Facebook corporate offices so I can plead my case to them.

80

Is there a type of contest going on where a friend from Facebook tell you to contact a John Bilscher to obtain $50,000 in cash or a new apple computer? Then he wants you to fill out a form and then he will notify you if you are a winner or not. I found this highly unlikely, so I thought I had better notify someone in case it was a scam. But I could not find a phone number to call Facebook customer service, so I thought I would file a complaint here. Thanks for your time and have a Merry Christmas.

40

I have two accounts on Facebook. Someone has tampered with both accounts and they are no longer on facebook. I have tried numerous ways to get the accounts back including updating new information and ID but I have not had any response from Facebook customer service. Can you please look into this and let me know what has gone wrong. I feel really frustrated. I thought facebook was safe, but it seems there are no safeguards against people who are bent on evil. Please please help me resolve this issue.

40

Dear Facebook Complaint Dept. -- I went on a post that had a picture of a woman with one leg and an artificial leg. And this Jim McQueen comments to f*** her and he think ls that's okay? So, I told him that is not right and he answers me with even amputees need to be f*****. Please get this jerk off facebook for very inappropriate comments. This is why people need to be banned instantly for comments like this.

60

My account says it is temporarily locked. Then Facebook wanted me to change my password, which I did and they reset it. I am still locked out of my account. I would like to know why it has a security lock on it, and what I did to cause that to happen. This is very frustrating to me. I can't even say thank Facebook corporate office for helping me, as so far this has just been a nightmare.

40

I discovered that someone used my picture to create a Facebook account, pretending to be me, soliciting my friends, and messaging them, saying that they received $150,000.00 via FedEx, free, and you don't have to pay the money back. I informed my friends that this is a bogus account, fraudulent, and do not give out any information about me or you. I went into Facebook, left several messages with my complaint. I than changed my password. However, I was asked to update the Facebook app, so I did. But, I immediately started having trouble logging in. Next, the Facebook website stopped working, so, thinking it was because of the upgrade, I un-installed what I thought was the upgrade. But now when I try to login to my Facebook account, I seem to have been caught in a loop where I am asked for my password, next I am told that my password (for security) has to be changed. Once I change the password, I am told that my phone number is incorrect. Sometimes, I make to a page that says you can login, but when I do, I get another message that says you have timed out, tap the screen to login, next the program goes to a blue screen, and nothing happens. I am stuck, and I need help.

40

I reported a picture some KKK member had up of two men being lynched. Facebook replied that it didn't violate their Community Standards policies. It's a picture of two men being murdered. Quote from a March 2015 Guardian article regarding the updated FB policies: “We also remove content that expresses support for groups that are involved in the violent, criminal or hateful behaviour mentioned above. Supporting or praising leaders of those same organisations, or condoning their violent activities, is not allowed.” What liars.

60

Dearest Mr Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of Facebook. I'm emailing you to file a complaint about your facebook team. Iecently I had emailed you a letter to complaint about the fact that they are requesting me to upload my photo ID and other personal information. This has been going on for so long and it really wasting up my time to all the time log in and sign up to facebook. Is there anyway where I can be helped with out any personal information just to be on facebook? It is sad that I can't even chat with my family members because I'm not on facebook. Please take care of this matter as soon as possible. I've been trying for days and days to relog in but it wont take me so. I have other important things to take care of and I can't just take up my time by relogging in I feel really upset about this and it driving me crazy. And I want this to be over so that I can stay on facebook. I already had place my old photo of myself in the corner of the facebook page and yet They do this to me.

40

So many things were going on Facebook that needed legal attention and just to follow up on harassment by some. I filed complaints and tried to get some kind of help regarding people bashing me and causing harm to my livelihood and not one of my complaints were ever looked into. I have been suspended from my job and harassed by people on here over and over called at my home making terrorism threats and carried concocted stories that did not mean a thing. Facebook has no scruples and could care less of something very serious would happen. My attorney will be looking into this mess and will find the answer since no one there even cared and let unethical things happen. My job is still in jeopardy and I am summoned to court over Facebook. I guarantee there will be an answer to all this because I will not suffer any more because Facebook did nothing to stop the problems I encountered. And am still going through a living hell from all this. Some one has to be responsible.

Have feedback for Facebook?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!