Google Customer Service
Rated 1.56 of 5 Stars
Based on 367 Complaints

Contact Google Corporate

Toll free phone number: 650-253-0000

Google is one of the largest technology companies in the world. Founded originally by CEOs Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google runs the largest search engine in the world. Processing billions of searches each year, Google's business has expanded to include email, cloud-based storage, images, video, maps, and driving directions. The company is based in Mountain View, California with offices around the world.

Common complaints largely stem from the fact that the company has no true Google complaints department for problems. Most of the companies support and customer service functions are largely automated through forms and automatic response. So, if you have a problem, getting an answer likely means a lot of searching (which is ironic for a company that owns a search engine).

In 2015, after facing years of anti-trust complaints, Google rebranded and restructured itself as Alphabet. Google, Nest, and other brands became smaller divisions of alphabet. This was to protect the company and help it scale and grow long term. Ultimately, if you need to contact Google corporate offices, the best way to do so is by using the proper support form and including your Google gmail email address for a fast response.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Google Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Google headquarters address

    • 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
    • Mountain View
    • CA 94043
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    650-253-0000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Internet Services



  • AOL
    (275 reviews)
    35.563636363636
  • Yahoo
    (315 reviews)
    35.301587301587
  • Mozilla
    (11 reviews)
    36.363636363636
  • Xplornet
    (6 reviews)
    20
  • iiNet
    (14 reviews)
    28.571428571429

Top Google Complaints

Browse more than 367 reviews submitted so far

20

keep getting rude pope ups even though lenovo said they blocked it its still happening not happy

20

I've been hacked for some time now. You see the evil of the inter net touched my family. Because of this people have my personal information in which they have used to make my life a living hell. As far as the use of my devices they are able to control my every move on inter net. I have taken the time learning about how all this works. You see there the administer to my devices (all). To add to all this theses wrong doings are in my name. yes there using my name and accounts to do all this. I'm reaching out to you because i don"t know what esle to do. I've sent google so many emails i guest you i've gotten none of them. I can"t so much as make a phone call half the time i can"t sign into my gmail account. Today is Jan 18, 2020 and i can"t sign into my account just look over my account. this has been happening so long i have written down everything is IP Mac Router Gate and more not sure if that would be called the system none the less i have lots of information. I .. don't have a computer so what if anything you can do to solve this problm.

20

I'm only giving one start because apparently I can't give zero. I am tired of Google sales people calling & harassing me to 'claim & verify' my business listing with them. I have asked them multiple times to put me on a 'do not call list' which they have said they would but yet I'm still getting calls. So I decided to listen to their pitch. After wasting time going thru it with them I get to the end & they tell me that their is a one time fee of $599 but today only they'll wave $200 of it so it will only cost me $399. I have no interest in Google & am not going to pay extortion money to stop them from harassing me. So I ask the woman I'm speaking with (Nikki, key word specialist) what I have to do to stop being harassed by them. She tells me I have to activate & pay..... I told her that sounds like extortion & I will not. She proceeded to insult me by saying "you're obviously not listening to me, maybe you need to clean the wax out of your ears", at which point I hung up. After this conversation I will never use Google again nor would I ever advertise with them (even if it was free) or give them one red cent. And I will be sure to tell everybody I know & anybody else that will listen about this. I realize that as a business I may not be able to stop robocalls but Google should be charged with extortion in a class action suit, that might be worth spending my money on!

20

I recently received a new phone from the Assurance Wireless phone company. Google is insisting I create a Google account before I will be able to go on line. You are preventing me from using this phone. This is a free phone provided by the Federal Government. Google don't have any legal authority in this matter. You are a private company. The Federal Government is a Public Service institution for the American People.
Please provide me with your legal certification that gives you the authority to demand customers of this Assurance Wireless company; to sign-up with Google before they are able to access the internet.

20

Last week my chromebook was automatically "repaired"-why? Lost my train tickets, apple wallet blocked entry into chromebook required ols password-why???

20

Google took me on an hour tour of southern Arizona, 50 miles out of my way, down back roads, and made me miss a very important ceremony.

20

FIX YOUR FUCKING MOVIES APP. I'M SICK & FUCKING TIRED OF DOWNLOADING MOVIES ONLY TO HAVE THEM DISAPPEAR FROM MY PHONE A WEEK LATER. I HAVE TO REPEATEDLY DOWNLOAD SHOWS & CAN'T WATCH ANYTHING OFFLINE.
AND DON'T BOTHER GIVING ME TROUBLE SHOOTING TIPS BECAUSE YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THEYRE BULLSHIT.

FIX YOUR FUCKING APP & FIX IT NOW CUNTS.

20

My family and i stayed at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel and Spa located at 6740 Fallsview Blvd Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6. My stay at this hotel was horrible. I reserved a room approximately a month ago with two queen size beds. After checking into the hotel, my family and I went to our room, and noticed that the room that I reserved and paid for has two double beds instead of tow queen beds. I went back down to the front desk to inquire, and the person at the front was very rude and disrespectful. I did not want to make a scene, so I went back up to my room.
The room was not very clean. There was gum on the lamp shade, the bathroom had some mold and it was not very clean.

We stayed for two nights, and and on the second night, there were no clean towels or washcloths. When my wife called to request clean towels and washcloths, she was informed that they are in the processes of washing them and clean ones will be sent up to us as soon as they are done. THIS NEVER HAPPENED. We used the same washcloths and towels that were provided to us on the first night.

The employees that this hotel need to have some customer service training, also house cleaning need some training as to how to clean.

The website did not meet my expectations. I am very disappointed with the service at this hotel. I have stayed at other Marriott's in the past, and I have NEVER had this despicable type of treatment.

20

First I would like to have someone that speaks ENGLISH plainly!Last time I checked, this is AMERICA! Now, I am and have recieved a charge on my credit card bill for services I have canceled, but STILL receive a charge monthly. I will definitely be cancelling EVERY SINGLE SERVICE I have that has ANYTHING to do with GOOGLE! And I WILL BE REPORTING to the Better Business Bureau about this Multi-Million Dollar Corporation that can't even hire American's to speak to customers' when this is AMERICA!!! All I was trying to do is simply unsubscribe to the service that keep's charging my credit card every month to stop the charges. But instead spent 45 minutes on the phone verifying my e-mail address with people that don't speak ENGLISH! If I were to move to France,the FIRST thing I would do is Learn to speak French, since communication is a KEY necessity to have. So WHY can a Billion-dollar Corporation like GOOGLE not afford to hire a support staff that speaks ENGLISH?! Or actually have a support staff available for customers around the clock? I thought "The Customer Is ALWAYS Right" was a Public Motto for Companies?

20

not able to contact customer service at all !!! It is joke! put you on hold for hours !! google took the pics of our house with people in pics and details of our properties!!!

20

I went on site years ago and have been getting e-mails from pornographic site. specifically , easyfuckme.com.I have tried to block this but have no success. Any help would be appreciated. Also would like to file complaint against these people.
Thanks J.Cifune

20

Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226

20

To whom this may concern,
I had someone put a completely false complaint on my google site last August and can not get past the phone techs to a person to work this out and get this off my page. I have stopped my google add as this has basically stopped me from getting any business from my site. I had this same person do this on my BBB site and they contacted me and asked for my side and removed it as soon as they got my info. I have not been able to do that with Google as they never notified me or tried to confirm this was a truth full complaint before posting it. I have spoken with several people and none of them have every contacted me again. I hope this will get a response from someone that would take interest in my situation.
Bryan Kier at Superior Inspections LLC

20

An unauthorized charge was made on my account. When disputed Google said my account would be closed. I have had a good standing account and when an almost $8000.00 charge goes against my account for something i never purchased I would like to know why.

20

You better stop shutting down Alan Dershowitz from Prager University and other liberals and conservatives. I will report you to my US Senators and House Representative.

20

Its Father's Day and in your Search this is yours line:
...Here’s to every parent taking on the role of a lifetime..

Can't acknowledge men as Fathers - shame on you.

20

Rey disappointed you cannot observe Flag Day today. Not sure if other countries even celebrate flag day, but we do. I have no problem having you celebrate other countries flags as long as you celebrate ours. This is not American and disappointing. We are proud to show our colors, why aren’t you?

20

Every time I try to sign in it said my password in wrong and when I try to change it is not strong enough. Why can't I use my own password that I want to use . They try to keep up with to much personal information on people they don't need to know

20

Google should be sued for the complaints that they cost many people and how the have it sit up so you can talk to a live human stink they are sorry and unprofessional it discuss me

20

GOOGLE CHARGED MY BANK ACCCOUT FOR OVER $7000 IN 300 SEPARATE CHARGES OF $24.43 IN THE LAST 6 WEEKS. I DID NOT PLACE THESE ORDERS AND RECEIVED NOTHING. I WANT A REFUND.

I'VE TRIED TO FIND THE GOOGLE FRAUD REPORTING PHONE NUMBER, BUT HAVE NOT FOUND ONE.

THANK YOU.

20

when purchasing a Samsung galaxy smartphone a very expensive phone, around a thousand pounds, I was not told that unless I agree to give google all my information including all my friends & families contact details that I would not be able to use several of the functions available on my phone, if I had of been told this I would not of purchased it, & if that's not bad enough then whilst sitting here in my home, google remotely switch the wi fi on my phone connect to my home internet & download your files into my phone, I can not relate to this kind of behaviour & can only relate to the under handed behaviour that is applied by google. whilst I can relate to advertising to gain profit, I can not relate to my equipment being remotely controlled, I also do not appreciate the theft of mine & my friends & families contact details, because I would never consent to any of the above. then its nothing more than common theft. I also do not appreciate being tracked & targeted by google. or giving my details to companies so they then target me my friends & family. as a result I have now removed my phone chip & thrown my smart phone away, & will never own a smart phone again. I am currently a serving member of parliament in the U K government & will be doing my very utmost to campaign to end this abhorrent behaviour in the U K.

20

I ordered a pixel 3xl during Google's promo of 50% off if the phone was activated on Google Fi. It was a birthday gift for my husband who promptly activated the phone under his email. Sensing that it may have been an issue that he activated it, I contacted Google support within the 30 day period and asked if I would receive the promo with my husband activating the phone. I was assured by their customer service associate TWICE that I had complied and would not be charged the full price of the phone. Lo and behold after 30 days I am notified that I will be charged the full price. I contact Google support and they say wait for an email. Email says I did not comply as I did not activate that phone on my account. I contact support again (over and hour later), they assure me to wait for another email likely in my favor. No email comes! I contact support again where they tell me to reply to the original email that denied my case. I reiterate that I was misled by their employee and I could have rectified the situation promptly and complied to their regulations had I been informed correctly. They contact me back with another standard denial and the option to return the phone. Um, that didn't solve my problem. I can return the phone and then pay full price or keep the phone and pay full price. I reply that this is not a fair resolution given that their employee had assured me I would receive the 50% off promotion. Again, they email me that I can return the device. So my option is to either pay a price I cannot afford, or return the birthday gift I gave my husband and find a different phone.

I am beyond upset that they would mislead me and then only offer me a return. Meanwhile, my husband has remained on Google Fi as a customer (which means in the end their promo actually did it's purpose and gained a customer). Well he won't be on it much longer if they won't offer me a better resolution!

20

hate the way u solidify usage of your materials through force fk googgle

20

I m a private investigator who had a previous client that came to my office after a bad situation with a prior
private investigator. My clients son placed a negative review using one of the mothers email addresses regarding the services of the prior investigator.
Unfortunately he inadvertently placed the negative review on The Shamus Group LLC. I brought this to the attention of my client.
She agreed to remove the negative review but could not figure out how to do so. After several attempts, my client couldn't figure out how to redact the negative review her son posted and she posted a second review explaining the prior negative review posted by her son.
Unfortunately that doesn't change things unless perspective clients read the review.

My request is for Google to remove the negative review accidentally posted by her son. Her name is Dorian Terry-Gold

20

The change you made to google on my cell phones makes google searches 100% useless. The info I search doesn’t even show up at all. It’s ridiculous. I don’t want an ad and I don’t want Facebook links when I’m looking for a website. Really frustrating. I’ll find a new way to search . I’m disgusted.

20

You "liberal" pile of dung! Today is "Memorial Day" and you can't bring yourselves to honor our Veterans??? Shame on you!!! If it wasn't for our Veterans, you would not have the "FREEDOM" to run the engine search that you do! Shame on you for not even having any color on your search engine page. Shame, Shame, Shame! If this doesn't change, I will be choosing another search engine and will pass the word to millions!

20

I have been unable to add a new tablet to Google Play so I set up a new account using another email address instead of my googlemail one and filled in the forms as requested but I never received the promised code to enable the account and when I went to enter the verification code from the email sent to my gmail.co.uk account and clicked the Didn't get the code? It just suggested using a different email address. This leads me to believe that Google are trying to force users to only use their email addresses so they can track them for financial gain. I have virtually stopped using Google products as they are too in your face and just wish that companies like Apowersoft would let you download directly from their site instead of pandering to the great God Google.
Brian.

20

fuck your Hissing Kitty

if I wanted my device/android and my google services updated, I WOULD SAY SO!!! I would ask!!

Now MY MOST IMPORTANT app is no longer compatible and will not run. Can I sue Google for lack of productivity??

I will certainly notifiy USAA and the VA that Google is no longer compatible and wont run!!

20

Address complaint. I use Lift to get around and every time I call for a Lift it takes them to the mall & not my street address. I have to talk to them and tell them how to get to my address. Is there anyway I could correct this?

20

Google sells inferior products such as a $75 overpriced chromecast ultra which is nothing more than a piece of shiiit that didnt work but managed to damage my pc monitor w) in the 1st 3 days of trying to use it to mirror phone display. I reported it to google and filed a claim in an attempt to retrieve the cost of my broken monitor. Its been approx 6 months now, and google flat out doesnt respond and the many times ive called customer support re: this issue I was told the issue had been escalated & that i'll receive a call from mgmt w) in 24 hours and not once has anybody called me. Google flatout doesnt care and apparently they seem to be untouchable considering they are doing this very same thing to so many other people, not just myself. The gov't entities that are responsible for ensuring our rights are protected as consumers and americans and assume the duty for regulating and ensuring that companies such as google are operating and doing business in a lawful manner, are literally doing nothing. To those of you who may be reading this we americans have officially entered into a very questionable time and should all be extremely concerned about what evil lies around the corner! I also have had personal data on my mobile device which was stored in picassa than transferred into google drive by google, such as photos, videos, and file documents that have dissapeared and never again resurfaced. Additionally, the majority of our mobile phones have various apps and functions that google will request permissions to access and on multiple instances i've declined google permission to access, only to discover that googles service disregards the fact that I denied them access and will bypass permissions amd reser my preferences all without my permission. This is against my constitutional rights and violates the privacy laws we have in place in the US, yet google continues doing as they please without any concern or regard. Its appauling what this company is getting away with and its all kinds of scary that our govt doesnt seem to have any inclination to put a stop to it. These must be the end times ive been hearing about since I was a child, that religious folks talk about. We still have the option to sue google and its the following step on my agenda. Fuck google!! You deserve to die and I hope you burn in hell!!

20

I want to file a complaint angainst the app war robots. I recently got a new phone and downloaded it and all my progress was lost. I have attempted to contact their support and no one will answer my request and I have spent hundreds of dollars on that game. I want to know what can be done since you have it on google play and they are not helping the customers.

20

They take all your info and act like they are doing you a favour, they are pure evil just like facebook and all these garbage tech companys.

20

Google keeps calling wanting us to update our business with them, we don't have a business and inherited this phone number from a company that went bankrupt 5 years ago and we were continually getting calls from google, 2 times today. We are a retired couple and have never had a business. This is blatant harassment and I want them to stop calling our phone number.

20

Need to sort ye flash out I’m getting headaches, I’m suing if it doesn’t change x

20

I have turned off the location service on my phone as I feel it is an invasion of my reasonable privacy.
However,the device continually keeps asking me about this service,wanting to turn it back on,usually in a 15-20 minute time frame.
This constant and and continuous harassment has not only stopped videos from playing,it over rides any and all functions on my phone.
Basically,No means No,and I feel that since my phone service provider seems to be able to locate my phone for any and all purposes,including browser and application data delivery,that it isn't necessary for the Google platform to continually harass me to turn on the location for its own purposes.

80

When i use google news I can find indescribable amounts of info on donald trump . However when it comes to science and or topics not related to trump i am left with just a scant view of anything beyond. I just wish your platform for news was more broadly versed for people and not so subject to the ebb and flow of society

20

THIS WOULD OF BEEN A ZERO RATING BUT IT WAS NOT AN OPTION!
We had found the perfect home for us when we visited Idaho February 18, 2019 and made an offer. The sellers accepted our offer and we were put into contact with Nic Hurst employee of Geneva Financial. We were in contract as of February 18,2019. Things were going well at first, documents were provided as Nic Hurst had asked for them. We officially moved to Idaho March 2, 2019 and lived in a studio while our new home was in escrow and being processed, so we thought. Our home in California was also on the market. We continued to provide documents to Nic Hurst for the VA loan that we went with as before in California. Our home in California sold and closed early April 2019. We had informed Nic Hurst that we were putting $30K down on to this new home as a down payment from the sale of our home in California. We had been informed by Nic Hurst that our home here in Idaho would close the follow day, not to worry as he had it covered. He did not complete the loan as promised, he did not lock in our rate with the VA on time, he did not get the appraisal out on time. It would take him hours to days to respond to text messages from us. He would make every excuse in the book not to get back to us. Our Realtor Doug Kelly finally had to get his boss Jay Madison (branch manager for Geneva Financial) involved as our loan was not progressing. Thinking this would be handled and we would be able to close on time. Jay Madison called my husband and he explained the situation and how this loan should of not taken this long to close. Jay Madison was informed of all the concerns we had and how this loan on our new home was not being processed. The VA rate was locked in 2 weeks prior to closing on this house which was too late and a horrible rate. Jay Madison insured us he would handle this and it would be completed in a timely manner. Jay Madison informed us that our contract stated that we were to close April 19, 2019 the latest sooner if possible. Almost 2 weeks had passed and we finally got the green light to go to title to sign our papers to close, which was April 23, 2019. My husband and I arrived to sign our paperwork April 23, 2019, upon reviewing it within 5 minutes of sitting down they were WRONG. They wanted almost $2,000.00 more on the day of signing by check. Jay Madison was called from the title company with our realtor Doug Kelly with us and was asked to make this right for us as it should not take this long and have had so many problems to close a home. Jay Madison stated legally he can not do anything but change the documents to add the $2K into the sales price of the home and issue the CD all over again. My husband & I asked for his fees to be reduced, as this should of been caught way before the day of closing. He again stated he will not do that legally. His hands were tied and he made it quite clear it will not happen. He resubmits the CD same day, April 23, 2019. We reviewed the new paperwork at 2pm via e-mail and again it is WRONG, the $30K we wired as a down payment was now reduced to $29,994.26 and the house payment had increased. Jay Madison was then called and rudely asked if he should cut us a check for the difference in the amount of $6.00. Jay Madison was argumentative with us stating that the VA will not allow odd numbers and there are a lot of moving parts on this loan. LIES as we have had a VA loan in California. Again he was asked to reduce his fees not the federal fees but his broker fees to make this right with us. Again he refused and would not do this I have witnesses and text messages from Jay Madison refusing to make this right with us. On April 24,2019 when we actually closed on this house they again changed the number of our down payment again from $30K to $28,050.00 and added fees into the contract that we did not agree to and or sign these new numbers. Jay Madison stated to us that he had to work the numbers to make it work. We explained again to him that we gave exact $30K not $28,050.00 or $29,994.26.
Jay Madison is NOT an upstanding business individual. He is a disgrace to this company. He does NOT have your best interest at heart. He is all about the Money. He even overcharged for a credit report. We were having to pay rent each day we did not close on our new home.
He had the nerve to text me the day of signing our paperwork stating that he knows I am frustrated but we could be good friends if I could get past this. No I do NOT need friends like this in my life. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH GENEVA FINANCIAL. They will not get things done in a timely manner unless you have months to wait.

20

I receive daily harassing phone calls from services trying to force me to update my business account. I've been cussed out, hung up on and literally called every day. This is extreme harassment and even though I've asked repeatedly it wont stop. I have no use for google and nothing good to say about them

20

Why haven’t I received an explanation of why I can’t access my account? I don’t remember the last password and for God’s sake (the stupidest question of all time) when did you create your account? Back when I didn’t care about remembering. That shouldn’t be a question people!!!!!! I want a reset your password that works, that’s it. Delivery drones? Self driving cars? It’s all a big fat waste of time when I can’t reset my password! Seriously? Please contact me!!!! That’s all I want. A new password!!!!! A new password!!!!!!! A freakin new password!!!!!!

20

l am sick and tired of fights being 3/4 through music cutting and stupid rectangle asking if l want to listen still. Pretty GDF'ing ridiculous
l like google l like youtube chrome etc.Also password saving...

60

My google account frequently get stopped, when clicking google or crome it display unfortunately crime stopped.

20

I created a google my business account and went live with my business website on Friday, April 12th, 2019. My status is pending but it says I’m verified. It’s been more than three days and I’m told it’s a technical problem on googles end. The customer support lady barely speaks English and I cannot get a straight answer.

20

All morning I keep getting e-mail that some one is trying to access my account. I called Google 1-888-856-5469 and spoke to one of the Indian rep who told me that some one in Mexico or Germany is trying to access my account and I have to pay a one time fee for Google to stop the person . Because I said I don't think I needed to pay for Google to stop people from accessing my account the Rep said that Google cannot help me and Hung up. I need some one to get in contact wit me.

20

Google repeatedly calls my office about updating company information. When I tell them the owner is in Beaumont they immediately hang up on me. I pushed 7 to be removed from the call line, 20 minutes later, another phone call. I decided to push 1, they had me hold, AFTER CALLING MY OFFICE, NOT ME CALLING THEM, for over 5 minutes. When I asked the female to answer the question,"you called me, why was I put on hold for over 5 minutes? She then hung up on me. I can only assume Google has been hacked and people are stealing information on people. Please correct this.

20

I have attempted to contact Google through various means with no success. A negative post was made concerning my law practice from either a fictional person or someone I do not know and have never represented. It is DAMAGING MY BUSINESS! We have tried for TWO WEEKS to talk to someone about this...we have flagged the negative post and followed the instructions given us by your on-line postings. NOTHING HAS WORKED. I need someone to call me before I take some other action.

20

I have complain about Google pay. I make a payment through your application to ola money for rs 388/on28/03/2019 .but till 11/04/2019 amount not credited in benificery account but debited from bank. I raised a complain but still not any action taken by you. And no replay given to me. It's very poor service.
I am not aspect this type of service from GREAT GOOGLE.

20

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ARE AWFUL. I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE SAYING WHEN I ASK A QUESTION. IF YOU ASK THEM TO REPEAT THE ANSWER THEY HANG UP OR HAVE A SERIOUS ATTITUDE. I ASKED FOR A MANAGER, I WAS TOLD CUSTOMER SERVICE DOES NOT HAVE A MANAGEMENT TEAM. THE FEMALE REPRESENTATIVE WAS YUCK!!!! I SPEND A LOT OF MONEY AND I WILL NOT ALLOW A PERSON TO SPEAK NASTY TO ME. I WILL QUIT FOR AWHILE BEFORE I DEAL WITH AMAZON PRIME AGAIN. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

20

Was on the line with NEST customer service for over 5 hours concerning a defective NEST. They kept passing the buck. Each time they told me I’d have to hold for 2-3 minutes it was 30-40 minutes . Spoke with 7 different agents who asked me the same questions each time. Was on 2 different “chats” while I was on hold and was disconnected each time. Each chat person asked me the same questions 2-3 times during the chat. Clearly their tactic is to wear people down so they give up .

20

When are you going to update your street view? I have tried to use it on places over 8 years old and it is unavailable.

40

I am the owner of a large Childcare Centre and someone called Ben Fletcher has desicrated my web site and also posted reviews detrimental to my business. I need this stopped immediately. There is other businesses this guy has hacked! My business is Tiny Tots Childcare Centre. Please respond ASAP as I’m getting complaints from my patrons!
Sylvia Storer

20

I am unable to reset my password as I forgot my password and now I am trying to reset but google can't verify that this account belongs to me
I have received otp on my personal number but it's not so helpful for me

20

Your customer service line " open till 6p.m. ", called at 5:25p.m. and the recording said closed at 4:30p.m. DA??
Chat line has been empowered to send us to enroll in a device contract.... Not free. BULL!!
WASTED TEN + MINUTES ON HOLD.
I WILL BE SENDING MY COUNTER TOP OVEN BACK .
SHOULD HAVE BELIEVED THE BAD REVIEWS.

20

Someone posted online that I have HPV and Herpes
If you google my name
It appears on Cheaters
I can get no response from them

20

On my brand new Windows 10 computer I'm having issues with Google Chrome it takes a long time to open up I tried uninstall it and reinstall it it still does the same thing this is the first time this has happened on any computer I ever had it always open fast I tried it on somebody else's computer if she still did the same thing is your wig we can get this fixed cuz I like Google Chrome

20

I am really tired of the adds every time i open my phone. I am sick of the adds you have ruined the Internet.

20

im filing a complaint against GOOGLE for tampering and deleting videos and images out of my GOOGLE DRIVE that was evidence for a really high profile case thats involving multiply cases, in arizona supreme court and california supreme court,i notice the act of missing videos and images around december.GOOGLE deleted 2 of my videos without my consent which is illegal also known as breaking privacy rights and tampering with evidence which is against the law,CRIMINAL CONDUCT plays a big part in this situation due to the fact that GOOGLE is to obey and uphold the rights of someone privacy as well as confidential rights.now again GOOGLE has tamper and deleted 3 of my images which brings it to the total of 5 which was 2 videos and 3 images.i have the proof i need to prove my allegations against GOOGLE.the unlawful act that GOOGLE have done can lead to legal issues especially when GOOGLE has tampered with evidence,breaking the law.i as a account user under GOOGLE is now a victim of GOOGLE.and there is no right under any circumstances to be treated in this matter..i will appreciate if someone can contact me or legal actions will be the next step, thank you and have a bless day! casiree cotton and patrick caldwell

20

Horrible,nightmare customer service in India. Very limited English,zero knowledge. Constantly verbally abusing customers. Hours on hold. Horrible street noise. I was trying to resolve a problem for days.

20

I will be fileing a lawsuit . I have been called over 180 times this year. 3 months. I have recorded these last calles from 618-690-1669. I told her and you please stop calling you r ruining my business I have no other option but to retain a lawyer. this is proof of notice thank you! jeff banes

20

I am very dissatisfied with the way my technical issue got handled by rude, unprofessional people overseas who would deny my to esclate my call to a manager on duty. It was the first and probably the last time I eould ever recommend google to anyone. I will spread the word about how horrible you handle your customers. I will retirn my google device and continue to spread the word about your products and services. Jorrible horrible cistomer service with your overseas call centers! Do something about it. Thisbis unacceptible!!!

20

Worst customer service!!!! There representative not located in the USA and all they know it's to lied and i never got the right answer only Read me the policy (Google change there policy when ever they want.....)

20

I have been scammed for 16,000 I called you immediately to trace the google number and check on the google cards they made me buy.... I filed a report I was told I would get a response from 24-48 hours and no one has called me from the fraud department and that was Thursday its Monday now. Should I get a lawyer

60

I have purchased a product from Buy Factory Direct Have had no luck getting product repaired Lots of E mails also returned product as per instructions still getting runaround Going on 2 months Any help PLEASE Mark Jasper

20

I do not want to see the advertisements every time I open my email. Please stop them.
Thank you

20

Two days ago I was informed by a representative from Google in Chesterfield. Oh that I would be receiving $3000 refund but would have to return $800 back before I could cash check. Two $800 attempts were made without success and now they will not return my 1600 until I resolve matter plus I can't cash check. This is all thru Google!! I need help

20

My right to privacy has been violated google has stored and kept personal photos from my phone, stored on their cloud without my permission as well as all websites I'v visited, YouTube videos, watch history, locations, texts, phone calls, email etc google has literally been monitoring everyone who own's a smartphone by collecting all the above information even after I have went to their site and was shocked at all the data they had been keeping on their servers that I thought private

20

I own a company’s & google has excepted an advertisement for another company with exactly the same name as mine, in the same area, with a different telephone number.
I have spoken to Comanies House & this company does not exist.
I have also spoken to a few people in google customer service but I keep being told that there is nothing that they can do about it.
Why is google accepting advertisements for non existent companies & why can’t they remove them when they find out.

20

When you buy a Google product you expect a permium devices and also premium service. Too bad reality learned me something else. Bought a Pixel 2 XL last year and noticed that the USB-C port seems to be semi-broken. I couldnt get a headphone to work on the audiojackconverter. No problem, bought a bluethooth headset. A month further my device started to shut down when i plugged a charging cable. Checked the internet and see this is a common problem with the usb-c port more people having, even with the newer Pixel 3. So, a factory fault. Contacted Google to get a RMA like 5 weeks ago but still have no solution. Premium service? Not even close. Next time ill buy a Asian phone because the service is waaaaaaay beter.

20

My sister is having problems with her Facebook account, so for Tech help found a phone number for help..The number is 1-844-233-3282, which turned out to be a scam, and is listed on your Google page. My sister was told in order to receive help, she must first buy Pay Cards, at $200.00 each..to make a long story short, she at last woke up to the fact that they were scamming her, after having given them $1,800.00 !! I'm wondering if your Google page, and you, are aware of just what is listed on your page? Surely I would think you've checked out what is listed? Seems not. So now my sister is out the money, still no Facebook, which has her business listed on it, and also now will change her checking account and credit card account. This is very upsetting, and proves the elderly are targets. We will be contacting "Call Kurtis" on Channel 3 or 13, and see what can be done.

I will appreciate a reply.
Kentwaykats@aol.com

20

lost service to broadcast service in la Mirada CA wed. day at 550pm, almost Monday and no service repair this is unsatisfactory this is not first time this has happened.

20

Using search tools for Google Groups for USENET newsgroups yields a list of links, none of which will
open. It fails on Firefox v 65 and on Chrome v 72. Is this yet another degradation of the archive that makes
using it even nearer to useless? I'm still annoyed access to soc,history.what-if has been blocked,
due to a spam problem created by users flooding groups through Google Groups accounts.

Bringing the functionality of advanced USENET archive search would be non-EVIL, also.

20

Google support:

See the email trial above (historical trail since August 18 regarding caller on the other phone, mobile or land line, hearing echo through car aux connection via google Pixel2 dongle).

We have been waiting for a response and updates from Google support and to see if updates corrected the issue. No response and the issue is still not resolved.

We have tried in safe mode, factory reset, we turned on and off, we turned off wi-fi calling, we called in on land lines and cell phones, changed the aux cable, swapped out the original dongle for a Moshi as prescribed on the Google site for simultaneous talking and charging. We tried multiple phones on the same set up in my wifes MDX, all work great. We have tried the same set up in multiple cars with 3 different iphones, my Nexus 6P and a Samsung, all work great, except the Pixel 2 still the same, caller hears thier voice echo and hence the calls are not working. This is unsafe and more than that for an expensive phone this is unacceptable.

In frustration for lack of communication from Google support, complete silence since 10/09/18, I reached out the the number for phone support prescribed above on Monday 2/5/19. After 30 minutes on the phone I was told though they are support this is outside of thier area of service but would not elaborate. Would not tell me if this is a hardware or software issue and sent me back to online help, which as you can see above we have been waiting on since August to get this safety issue resolved. Unsatisfied I asked to speak with a higher level technician/supervisor. I was put on hold again and ultimately informed that no one was available but was assured I would receive a call back within 4 hours. No call yet 1.5 days later. Further the person would not provide a name or any information so I could keep track of who I was working with. Pretty clear from the communiques you just want us to go away.

We are big google fans, we have the Google mesh wifi and google speaker along with 2 google phones. I need to replace my Nexus 6P, presumed to be with a Pixel 3 XL, but if we cannot get the newer Pixel 2 to work as well as that old phone, and support has proven to be unhelpful, this will force us to seek out competitors phones and systems. Perhaps this is what you want and we have just not gotten the message.

Per Google research on 2/5/19 this issue is still pervasive in the Pixel 2 today. At this juncture Google needs to step up and provide a new phone that works or a full refund. I have not researched if this specific issue is prevalent in the Pixel 3 but clearly it has not been corrected in the Pixel 2 as the complaints for this specific issue continue.

Please provide next steps. Feel free to call me on my cell at 310-850-8427.

Google Support team:

Does anyone every read what an owner writes? I noted in the last email I sent, we purchased through verizon, they sent us to you for the problem. Then we moved to T-Mobile, we asked them, same thing set us to you since it is a phone issue and not a Verizon or T-Mobil issue.

So again, Google is making a bad phone the consumers problem, won't speak to me in person and now wants me to go back to a retailer that I no longer have for a an issue they sent me to you for!

So to get a replacement phone, finally after months of dealing and waiting for assured return phones calls from managers that never come, fixes, updates, responses and going through all the steps "to test and correct the issue" multiple times to no avail, and purchasing replacement cords and dongles on my dime, the only thing you can do take my wifes phone away for 2 weeks and we do what, go without a phone!

To date, no one at google will/can tell me (or many others with the same issue) is this is a hardware or software issue. Since August 18 no straight anwer.

How do I escalate this? Now I am just angry.

It is clear you do not want our business, I get it, you are very large and go onto the next consumer. After arguing with all my co-executives who have iphones I guess they were right.

Let me know who I can speak with at a higher level or what the address is for a formal complaint about the phones and Google support.

Tony F.

20

I have a small business and I keep getting calls telling me my google listing is not right. They want me to pay them hundreds of dollars to "fix" my listing. I have spoken with someone in the past regarding this and I never really understood why people are wanting to charge me to "fix" something that your lady told me was NOT wrong! I have kept a list of numbers, names and dates that they have "harassed" me.
Today I have received two calls and no one there. They play the message to press 1 to talk to someone, but it hung up on me.
I am going to my local law enforcement to see if I can file a compliant with the names and numbers I have.
Of course I cannot call the number back as it says it is not a working number.
Why are they trying to get hundreds of dollars from me in your name??
Connie

20

What has happened to Google customer service? My recent Playstore experience was apalling, apparently, the new customer support solution is to transfer all blame to the unfortunate user of your badly curated services. When your reps were not spouting gibberish they were reinterpreting policy to fit their argument, nevermind what is written in black and white..IT SAYS WHAT WE SAY IT SAYS. Amazing! Full of attitude, arrogance, rudeness, and accusations, all vestiges of the once flawless Google customer service model vanished as your reps. droned on. As a consumer I do not wish to financially support this 'NEW' Google, when my account balance is exhausted replacement funds will not replenish it. I will mourn the 'OLD' Google, and all the wonderful things it stood for...in your quest for cash you have lost your way. Sadly, I am done. Meanwhile, you should ask yourself how Amazon prospers while treating their customers like GOLD. I am truly sorry it has come to this.

20

My complaint lie3s with your Google Play App. Mainly "Jackpot Giant Casino". I have made a lot of purchases here and the games don't always work. This past weekend there were no tourneys and no jackpots, there entire system was not what I payed for. The games are slow and then they are fast and sometimes they actually appear to work. My stop button is held hostage by the developer. They are really are terrible games and when you have payed to play it is like you have been deceived robbed whatever you what to call it.. it is not fair nor reasonable.

20

You have taken money from my bank without my authority, can you tell me why, I am a 70 year old pensioner and can't afford anybody stealing from my account

20

I'm being stopped from using facebook is the discrimination. Could I take this to court or are you above the LAW

20

I am The Branch Manager for The Best Connection Employment Agency in Stoke on Trent. A review has been left on our business google page from a temporary worker that we are unfortunately no longer able to work with. Following a couple of issues with the individual, he left a google review with statements that were untrue and also included accusations that I was a racist. I have spoken to the police regarding this matter who will be speaking to the individual and have advised me to contact Google to get the review removed as the contents of the review are incorrect and the accusation of racial discrimination is both untrue and very upsetting. I feel that this slanderous comment could effect me both professionally and personally. I would appreciate if someone could confirm that email this has been received and the action that will taken.

Many thanks

Jo Pedley

20

Why will Google not forward a note to my legislators which is in opposition to gun control bills coming up ?? After several tries, all I get is "Google will not forward". All three of the legislators should know my position and it is not up to Google to monitor that position.

20

google pay department is terrible, can not fix my payment decline. I try add credit to my google voice,but every time payment was decline, I call google pay, but they can not fix , what technology

20

I got a phone call from a google rep about a MAHONY ENTERPRISES in Manteca ca ....and apparently they are using my phone number on there web site. I don't know what kind of fraud they are involved in....but please remove my phone number from that web site.....thank you....let me know when you get that done ...ok

20

I have 2 emails with Google the problem is with cleanspringsforlife@gmail.com Problem orgamized 1= delete selective important emails 2=bombarded with hundreds of unwanted emails deleted they come back deleted they come back/My opinion a political gang hackers want to intimidate me with no SUCCESS Can you explain and do something ? over GBR//

20

We have some of the best patients in our office and don't get a lot of new patients coming in.. Lately we have had two bad reviews and both are not our patients and we have never seen them in our office. I get so many calls for a Ronald Blackhurst and several other Blackhurst in Utah County Lehi-Pleasant Grove. Can you please contact those who gave us a review and ask where they went.. We have tried to contact all patients with a similar name..

Our office is- 420 East South Temple Ste 220, SLC Utah 84111.. The name of our doctor is Dr. Richard Blackhurst 801-359-1233.

We also have ask you to remove a picture one of your employees took, but than getting calls from marketing companies trying to sell us something instead, but no change!

20

On November 9th, 2018, I got an email from my boss asking me to buy $1500 worth of Google Play gift cards. I went to Duane Reade in New York, got 3 gift cards of 500$ each. After some minutes I realized the email from my boss was a scam (someone using his name but with a different email). Because I found out about the scam right after I bought the gift card, I DIDN'T SEND THE gift cards to the scammer.

As soon as I got home, I called Google play customer service (855-836-3987 ) to check how I could get a reimbursement of those gift cards that I was not going to use it. After talking with various customer service rep, and being reluctant to provide the gift card numbers, I finally gave to them and they checked that any of the gift card was redeemed: finally good news :) .

After hours on the phone, back and forth to see which party could give me a reimburmsnet, one Google Play customer service supervisor (Marky) gave a call to Walgreens corporation (1-800-925-4733). The customer rep from Walgreens, Marky (Google customer support supervisor) and I spoke about the procedure to get the refund since the gift card was not redeem.

After providing the gift card number again to the Walgreens supervisor, opening a case, I was informed that Walgreen's third party was going to investigate the case. They needed 2-3 weeks. By the end of the call, Marky (Google play) asked the Walgreens supervisor if he should deactivate/block the gift cards until the investigation was happening. And the Walgreens customer rep said "Yes please go ahead and block/deactivate". Marky send me an email using a Case ID

After that call, I felt safe and happy with the resolution: my gift cards were deactivated/blocked and Walgreens third party was just going to investigate to check the card was not redeemed, which was confirmed innumerous times by Google on the call of November 9th. I hang up the phone happy, everything made sense, gifts card blocked and now wait for investigation!

Walgreens after some weeks (Nov 28th), sent me an email saying "We have worked diligently with our gift card vendor to research the cards that you purchased from Walgreens, and I regret to inform you that all of the funds have been depleted from the cards. Unfortunately you will not be eligible for any reimbursement."
I told them this should be a misunderstanding and that they should recheck.

On Dec 4th, they got back to me again and said "Our gift card processor has reached out to Google to recheck the status of these cards and I'm sorry to inform you they have confirmed that the cards have been redeemed. There's nothing more we can do to assist we have closed the case"

So I had to call to Google play to check was going on. On Dec 10th, I spent almost 3,5 hours on the phone with Google Play customer service and had a horrible customer service! Spoke with a bunch of reps, explained the story dozen times, provided the gift cards number again. The only thing they would say it was that the gift cards were redeemed. I told them it was impossible since during the call of November 9th (with Walgreens) and Marky (Google Play supervisor), Marky said he was going to deactivate/block the gift cards). Google Play reps told me, that they don't disactivate/block gift cards. RIGHT AT THAT MOMENT I REALIZED SOMETHING VERY WRONG HAPPENED AND I WAS SCAMMED BY SOMEONE THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO SOLVE MY ISSUE!!!

After long discussions, finally one supervisor called Van said she would investigate (she said she would listen to the call of November 9th, where their supervisor called Marky told me he was blocking/deactivating my gift card) and get back to me on Dec, 12th

I didn't get any calls on Dec 12th.

On Dec 16th, I called Google again and spent almost 4.5 hours on the phone, talking again with various customer rep and again and one supervisor called Paul said they would investigate (again I begged them to listen the call of November 9th, where Marky supervisor said he was going to deactivate/block the gift cards

On Dec 19th, I called again to check the status of the case and spoke with a manager from customer service called Gino. Gino listened (finally) to the call of Nov 9th and told me that Marky did say he was going to deactivate/block my gift cards. But he told me that Marky gave me the wrong information, that there is no possibility to block/deactivate a gift card. WHAT???? SO SOMEONE THAT REPRESENTS GOOGLE PLAY TELLS ME THEY WERE BLOCKING/DEACTIVATING MY GIFT CARD AND THIS IS A LIE? AND BY COINCIDENCE SOMEONE REDEEMED MY GIFT CARD AFTER NOVEMBER 9TH? No this can't be, unbelievable.

To make it worst, Google Play refuses to get back to me if I don't file a legal complain. Even though they know there was a huge flaw from their side, that someone gave me a complete incorrect information saying my gift cards were blocked/deactivate. How come a Google Play supervisor (Marky), which should have a lot of experience and competence did a huge mistake? How come by coincidence the gift card balance just vanished from the gift cards right after that? Please note that the gift cards are in my house and never left my house after that day, they are hidden in a specific place.

Google Play acknowledged all the mistakes that happen there and don't want to investigate and get back to the customer, this is unacceptable! I am stunned with the fact that customer service, which was supposed to protect me, did such a harm into my life. I lost hours and hours on the phone and now I have the risk to don't receive the $1500 back.

What can I do? I was scammed by customer service!!!!

20

Club factory Costumer Care 09709443691
Club factory Costumer Care 09709443691
Club factory Costumer Care 09709443691
Club factory Costumer Care 09709443691
Club factory Costumer Care 09709443691

20

I HATE google! I have been begging them to fix my account! I cannot log into my account to correct information, respond to my reviews, and remove pictures that have nothing to do with my business!! I have been told google will call me back and they never do! Now when I call, they ask for my number in case we get disconnected. Then they look at my file and hang up on me! No one calls back after we are disconnected! I am so pissed! What kind of psycho business holds my business account HOSTAGE! It's been 5 years IT'S WAY PAST TIME TO FIX MY ACCOUNT AND GIVE ME ACCESS!!! THIS IS INSANE!!

20

I live in Holly Hill, Florida and have had no Google mail service for five days now. I attempted to go to my internet service provider as I was able to do in the past but I am no longer able to see emails using that service. I have critical information I am waiting for and I don't know if senders are in fact having the same problems using Google mail at their end. HELP

20

Me and my family took a picture on my camera to capture the new year, I inserted the sd card into my computer and imported the files to my laptop, next I wanted to gmail everybody in the picture so that they could have it too, but whenever I tried to sign in it would glitch back and make me sign in again, if it didn't do that then it would say that there was an error and they did not know what the error was. After trying numerous emails for almost an hour, I am disappointed that I wasted my time on this.

20

My account balance debit 29 mobile not recharge

20

Dual touch issue with pixel 2xl phone, they couldn't resolve it in 2 months .. I'm disappointed with Google support, i Wish i could get refund for that n take their phone back.

20

On Sunday December 23 Rd attempted to get free apps from your Google play store, message said device not compatible,went online got avast antivirus, been hacked for 3 days, terminally ill awaiting double lung transplant, your employee whom used this email between 9-11 pm , sent message demand that I get from store where was refused,he took my antivirus off & did several harassing incidents.I feel violated, tried store again, rejected me. Further investigation,you no longer carry avast antivirus. Please email me immediately. I am livid and violated

20

GOOGLE AND CO. ARE GOING TO BE PROSECUTED FOR SWAMPING MY GMAIL ACCOUNT WITH THEIR PATHETIC, SCAM ADVERTISEMENTS , THAT NOBODY WANTS, SO WE ADVISE YOU TO STOP SENDING THEM.

20

On Oct. 26th 2018 My son attempted to sign onto UTUBE to watch the Red Sox play in the World series. He got a message that his credit card was denied. I did not care about watching because I enjoy listening to it on the radio. Because of him I tried to get the game through UTUBE. The results probably because neither of us is proficient on the computer was that we were not able to play it on the TV. I canceled the services within the allotted time so I thought it was over. Over the course of the next month Google with drew $240.00 from my bank through my PayPay account. PayPay attempted to help settle this with you but recently sent me notice that my complaint was denied. So here I am asking you to please return my money I am 69 and on a fixed income and have no idea what google service I am paying for. I have no gaming at my apartment and beyond that I cant imagine anything that I would invest $240.00. Honestly my bank account is very low and I am concerned about Christmas and making it to my next Social Security check at the end of the month. Please help me figure this out. for all I know you may take another $80.00 and overdraw my account costing me even more money. Please Help. Elizabeth

20

GOOGLE ARE GOING TO BE PROSECUTED FOR SENDING UNWANTED AND DISGUSTING EMAILS TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS, WHICH INCLUDES THE GLORIFICATION OF ILLEGAL DRUGS AND SEXUALLY EXPLICIT CONTENT! AND THE POLICE WILL ALSO BE PROSECUTING YOU FOR HARASSMENT!

20

What ever new update has been done for google is awful. I have to click at least three to even forty times (yes I counted) to get one simple task done that should take one click. For example, it now takes two clicks to select videos and many more clicks to put my curser where I want it to go on Google docs. Also, I can no longer simply drag an image on to a google doc without it opening the images linked site, nor will it allow me to change the photo's size;I can only move it around. Lastly, when I click to pause videos they will either go to full screen, pause then immediately unpause, or they will require me to use the key board to achieve this function.

20

The engine of my 2012 Sorento blew up mid May of 2018 and the Burton Ohio dealership keeps pushing out the engine replacement delivery date. The original date was October 5th and the latest that I was told is December 26th. It has been over 7 months now and no one there seems to have the clout to get an engine for our vehicle. We are very unhappy and ready to contact News 5 in Cleveland Ohio to help us get this resolved. Please help!

20

I STRONGLY ADVISE THAT YOU STOP SENDING ME YOUR STUPID, ANNOYING ADVERTISEMENT EMAILS, THAT YOU KEEP SWAMPING MY ACCOUNT WITH, OR ELSE I WILL REPORT YOU FOR HARASSMENT!!!!!!

20

It's very simple, I didn't realize it would take an act of G-D to get help with a simple issue: deleting 2 email accounts I'm not using. To begin with I did a search, found the directions; only I do not have a Ph.D so I was unable to take care of it on my own. So, I decide to use the chat option. HUGE MISTAKE!!! First I go back and forth with this person, about the accounts I want to delete; thinking I'm speaking with an "email" expert; NOPE!! After going back-n-forth for about 10 minutes, she says is there anything else you'd like me to tell the email expert. REALLY!! I was under the impression I was already speaking with one. Now, comes the real shocker, she sends me to a page where its requesting $9.99 before I can get an answer or any real help with what I wanted to do. Short of a cure for my MS there is no way I would pay to get an answer. You all must think extremely highly of your answers. I've pretty much decided, short of the earth moving and alerting to hell having frozen over, those 2 email accounts: Gardenqueen1958 and beachsidecreativequilting, will remain open. The sad thing is, this reminds me of the joke: How many Google Email Experts does it take to delete an email account? Answer, wish I had one. Still waiting to have accounts deleted. Finally, it I could give a score lower than one, I would. TTFN

20

12/6/2018
GOOD EVENING
MY COMPLAINT ENVOLVES MY NEIGHBORS TRY TO SHARE MY GOIGLE ACCOUNT. IN TRYING TO CREATED S DUPLICATE ACCOUNT BY IMPERSONATING ME IN MY PERSONAL INFO .THIS IS IDENTITY THEFT I ALREADY SUBMITTED A COMPLAINT TO IC3.GOV INTERNET CRIMES MY IPHKNE NUMBER
(504)295-8460 IS USE ON MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT MY GOOGLE USER ID IS UMUKOKO33@GMAIL.COM. BUT IN ALL LOW CASING LETTER. SUMONE TOOK MY NUMBER (504) 295-8460 AND CREATED A GOOGLE ACCOUNT YESTERDAY USING MY NUMBER .PLEASE I INLY HAVE ONE GOOGLE ACCOUNT MY OTHER ACCOUNT I LOST THE PASSWORD
PLEASE REMOVE MY OTHER ACCOUNT
THE USER IS DOUERE38@GMAIL.COM
BUT IN ALL LOW CASING I M SEND MY DRIVER LISCEN PLEASE MONITOR MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT UMUKOKO33@GMAIL.COM BECAUSE SOME BODY TRYING TOO SHARE MY ACCOUNT FOR INTERNET . IT IDENTITY THEFT WHEN YOU HACK SOMEONE ELSE PETSONAL ACCOUNT
THANK YOU

20

complaint About issue with a Subscriptions officesuite-office,PDF.Word Sheets slides note ,yearly license £27.99 my card was debited
this was done by my Granddaugher 9years old I wasnt's aware at the using my phone with my card Details are paid out automatic to google pay store I did cancel this item because I thought was going get a refund straight away wrong I was turned down I think it's unfair that you're hiding behind you're terms conditions this is unfair trading with your valid customers my card details are paid out automatic. please can you reconsider a refund

your's sincerely

Rodney k funnell

20

My business does not show up on Google maps under the business category it is in , like it did when i first open the account. i had made several attempts to have this fixed, and the csr personnel do not listen and give me false information. All they try to do is sell ads and do not listen to anything I am talking about. I would just like my listing issue corrected.

Have feedback for Google?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!